Originals Ride - Chelsea Camaron

Originals Ride

By Chelsea Camaron

  • Release Date: 2016-06-27
  • Genre: Thriller


Four men, four families, four originals, one club.

Go back to where it all began so long ago for Roundman, Danza, Frisco, and the late Rocky Fowler. A life choice, a road less traveled, all coming together in the name of brotherhood.

Some found love, some faced loss, and others learned real loyalty. This is the story before the chaos.

This is how the originals ride.

Originals Ride is a full length, standalone novel. Each book in the Hellions Ride series can be read as a standalone story with NO CLIFFHANGER endings. Contains adult language, situations, and violence not recommended for readers under the age of 18. This is not an exact depiction of life in a motorcycle club, but rather a work of fiction meant to entertain.

Series Reading Order:
One Ride
Forever Ride
Merciless Ride
Eternal Ride
Innocent Ride
Simple Ride
Heated Ride
Originals Ride
Final Ride